VENTURA COLLEGE  

 

 

Ventura College

Men's Basketball

Alumni

Mentors

We Play Hard Club

History

Photo Gallery

Potential Recruits

 

2010-11 Ventura College Pirates

Men's Basketball Schedule

(Printable Schedule)

 

Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result
THU NOV. 11 x LOS ANGELES VALLEY COLLEGE VENTURA W 95-89
FRI. NOV. 12 x ORANGE COAST COLLEGE VENTURA W 90-68
SAT. NOV. 13 x ANTELOPE VALLEY COLLEGE VENTURA L 65-68
Thu. Nov. 18 y Cerritos College Irvine W 88-80
Fri. Nov. 19 y Imperial Valley College Irvine W 72-49
Sat. Nov. 20 y Long Beach City College Irvine W 91-79
Fri. Nov. 26 z Stoneridge Prep Oxnard W 71-64
Sat. Nov. 27 z San Bernardino Valley College Oxnard W 75-71
Sun. Nov. 28 z @ Oxnard College Oxnard L 64-65
Wed. Dec. 1 @ Los Angeles Valley College Valley Glen W 87-77
Fri. Dec. 10 > Mt. San Antonio College Glendora W 74-73
Sat. Dec. 11 > Antelope Valley College Glendora L 47-55
Sun. Dec. 12 > San Bernardino Valley College Glendora W 65-60
Thu. Dec. 16 @ Citrus College Glendora L 74-77
Mon. Dec. 27 ^ Fullerton College Santa Clarita W 79-73
Tue. Dec. 28 ^ Chaffey College Santa Clarita L 63-67
Wed. Dec. 29 ^ @ College of the Canyons Santa Clarita W 71-66
Wed. Jan. 5 * @ Allan Hancock College Santa Maria W 70-55
SAT. JAN. 8 * CUESTA COLLEGE VENTURA L 67-72
WED. JAN. 12 * MOORPARK COLLEGE VENTURA W 78-68

Sat.

Jan. 15

* @ Santa Barbara City College

Santa Barbara

L 60-61

Wed. Jan. 19 * @ Los Angeles Pierce College Woodland Hills W 95-62
WED. JAN. 26 * OXNARD COLLEGE VENTURA W 95-71
SAT. JAN. 29 * ALLAN HANCOCK COLLEGE VENTURA W 91-77
Wed. Feb. 2 * @ Cuesta College San Luis Obispo W 93-80
Sat. Feb. 5 * @ Moorpark College Moorpark W 77-64
WED. FEB. 9 * SANTA BARBARA CITY COLLEGE VENTURA W 88-65
SAT. FEB. 12 * LOS ANGELES PIERCE COLLEGE (BBQ) VENTURA W 71-60

Sat.

Feb. 19

* @ Oxnard College

Oxnard

W 81-73

 

Home games in BOLD.

x = VC We Play Hard Tournament.   y = Irvine Valley College Classic.

z = Condor Classic at Oxnard. > = Wells Fargo Tournament at Citrus^ = Cougar Holiday Classic at Canyons.

 * = Western State Conference North Division Games.

(All WSC-North games are doubleheaders, with the women's game at 7:00 pm)

(BBQ) indicates annual barbeque fundraising game.

 

 

2010-2011 Ventura College Athletics