04-05 VC WBB Web Banner

Team Home . Schedule . Roster . Coaches . Team News . Statistics

Mentors . Ship's Crew . Alumnae . History . Photo Gallery . Contact Us

 

2004-05 Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location

Time/Result

Fri. Nov. 19 x LA Southwest College Glendale L 48-55
Sat. Nov. 20 x Fullerton College Glendale L 48-62
FRI. NOV. 26 y TAFT COLLEGE VENTURA W 71-38
SAT. NOV. 27 y LASSEN COLLEGE VENTURA L 72-77
SUN. NOV. 28 y SAN JOSE CITY COLLEGE VENTURA L 64-73
Thu. Dec. 2 z Solano Community College Visalia W 57-44
Fri. Dec. 3 z Cerritos College Visalia W 56-40
Sat. Dec. 4 z @ College of the Sequoias Visalia W 58-40
Sun. Dec. 5 z Riverside Community College Visalia L 57-76
Fri. Dec. 10 q Santa Monica College Moorpark

W 76-52

Sat. Dec. 11 q Los Angeles Valley College Moorpark W 69-51
Sun. Dec. 12 q Citrus College Moorpark W 60-54
Fri.. Dec. 17 @ College of the Canyons Santa Clarita L 74-75
TUE. DEC. 21

COLLEGE OF THE SEQUOIAS

(Ventura Crossover)

VENTURA W 62-56
WED. DEC. 22

CYPRESS COLLEGE

(Ventura Crossover)

VENTURA L 62-72
WED. JAN. 5 * MOORPARK COLLEGE VENTURA W 74-55
Sat. Jan. 8 * @ Cuesta College San Luis Obispo W 72-47
WED. JAN. 12 * LOS ANGELES PIERCE COLLEGE VENTURA W 77-51
SAT. JAN. 15 EL CAMINO COLLEGE VENTURA W 60-53
Wed. Jan. 19 * @ Allan Hancock College Santa Maria W 64-49
SAT. JAN. 19 * OXNARD COLLEGE VENTURA W 77-37
Wed. Jan. 26 * @ Santa Barbara City College Santa Barbara W 104-49
Sat. Jan. 29 * @ Moorpark College Moorpark W 69-67
WED. FEB. 2 * CUESTA COLLEGE VENTURA W 83-58
Sat. Feb. 5 * @ Los Angeles Pierce College Woodland Hills W 81-49
SAT. FEB. 12 * ALLAN HANCOCK COLLEGE VENTURA W 109-53
Wed. Feb. 16 * @ Oxnard College Oxnard W 81-35
SAT. FEB. 19 * SANTA BARBARA CITY COLLEGE (BBQ) VENTURA W 93-61
FRI. Feb. 25

p EL CAMINO

VENTURA L 43-69

x = Glendale Tournament; y = VC-Kiwanis Tournament of Champions; z = Sequoias Tournament; q = Moorpark Tournament

* = Western State Conference - North Division Games; p = Southern California Regional Playoffs.

(BBQ) = Annual Barbeque Fundraiser

 

  Click Here for Printable Schedule